Komi M.

Komi M.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Komi can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Komi can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Chloe M.
Chloe M.
Oct 23, 2018

Komi dogsat for me for a week September 21-28 when I had to go to Texas for a funeral of a family member. She took care of my three dogs: Io, Europa, and Ganymede, one of which is a 13 year old Pomsky who needed daily vetsulin injections. She was extremely professional, kept me up to date on what was going on with my babies and sent pictures the whole time! She even cleaned out ...

Komi M.
Komi M.

About Komi

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I work at a vet so I’m safe

Hi. My name is Komi. I’m 23 and I work at a veterinary clinic in Northeast Columbia. I’ve had dogs all my life, and I’ve been the personal dog sitter for my friends for about three years. I specialize in at home care for your dog, but can also board small to medium sized dogs if needed. I know most people don’t, but I also watch cats if needed since I ...

What Komi would like to know about your dog

No breed restrictions, as long as the dog isn’t stranger anxious or completely out of control.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Komi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Komi's Pets

Lily

Chihuahua
3 years, 5 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Thor

Domestic Shorthair
6 months old, 7 lbs.

Loki

Domestic Shorthair
6 months old, 6 lbs.

When Komi watches your pet

Anywhere that you prefer. I am mobile, but for a pet that was boarding with me we’d walk along the trails behind my house.

In Komi's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Komi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.