Kirsten C.

South Boulder, Boulder, CO

(7)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Erin P.
Erin P.
Oct 19, 2018

Kirsten stayed at our house for about a week while my husband and I were out of town. We have three dogs so this is no easy task. She took great care of the pups and our home. They were fed and exercised properly every day. The house was in excellent condition when we arrived home. We received updates, photos and she was not afraid to ask questions when necessary. We would not hesitate to ...

Kirsten C.
Kirsten C.
Catherine D.
Catherine D.
Oct 18, 2018

Kirsten has been watching my Bodhi since before she even began working for Rover. She has always been mature and responsible, yet playful and fun. She takes care with feeding times and portions, and always remembers any supplements or medications. And she is very good about exercise! My dog absolutely loves her!

Kirsten C.
Kirsten C.
Julie H.
Julie H.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Kirsten took wonderful care of our two girls over a cold and snowy weekend! She stayed in our home to take care of them over three nights. She gave them long walks during the day and let them snuggle with her at night. She kept us informed as to how the weekend was going for all of them. We knew they were in good hands!

Kirsten C.
Kirsten C.

About Kirsten

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Close to open space and fenced area

Have adopted two older beagles (5 and 7). Both Dante and Snickers were with me for 8 years . Volunteer for SDR as a temp foster and all my fosters have needed medication administration. Learning more about training techniques through many resources.

Currently I am available on all days. Looking for Full Time work, but am avaialble daily at this time. Upon Full Time employment I will most likely be gone from 7 - 5pm. If work ...

When Kirsten watches your pet

Kirsten's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.