House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$28
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kira can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Samm S.
Samm S.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Kira was very accommodating! She made sure that after explaining that she would be out of town for a few dates I requested, to then inform me a week later she would be returning sooner. Im so thankful to her for being there for Tank. He looked like he completely enjoyed himself in the photos she took with him. So very happy!!

Kira W.
Kira W.
Macy B.
Macy B.
May 3, 2018

Kira has been extremely helpful caring for my energetic puppy by taking him on walks, playing around and giving him a bath when he is all muddy! Roscoe and I absolutely love her! We cannot wait to have her over again!

Kira W.
Kira W.

About Kira

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

We love dog park days!

I am the mom to 2 dogs and a cat. They all love to play together, especially with a laser pointer! My pups would love to play with yours if that is what you would want! I work part time and would only take your babies on my days off. I love being around animals and playing with them! I have always grown up with at least 2 dogs in our house and i would ...

What Kira would like to know about your dog

Is your dog friendly? How should i approach him or her? I would be happy to sit any kind of dog! And if they want me to bring a playmate let me know!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Kira's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kira's Pets

Moose

Border Collie and Rottweiler
2 years old, 58 lbs.

Dakota

Border Collie
2 years old, 34 lbs.

Shadow

Cat
1 year, 2 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Kira watches your pet

Walking, running, jogging, playing fetch or any other activity your dog loves to do i would love to try too! Just keeping your little one (s) happy while youre away so you don't have to worry!

In Kira's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kira's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.