Kimberly W.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Kimberly's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
16 Reviews

Lesley A.
Lesley A.
May 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Kimberly was great with Mozzie and her was so comfortable in her home/care. I wouldn’t hesitate to contact her again.

Kimberly W.
Taheera K.
Taheera K.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

My pup LOVES Kimberly. She truly offers a home away from home for her.

Kimberly W.
Taheera K.
Taheera K.
Apr 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Kimberly always does an amazing job with Ripley. She is so welcoming and Rip feels right at home.

Kimberly W.

About Kimberly

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog is my dog!

I've had dogs my whole life, and I would treat your precious pup like one of my own! I live in a three bedroom house with a fenced in yard.

I live in a safe neighborhood with great neighbors who look out for eachother. There are parks nearby but for longer fun walks I would probably go to Beverly. My sister lives there and I love walking around the neighborhood.

I'm currently home all day ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kimberly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Kimberly watches your pet

In Kimberly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kimberly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.