Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
18 Reviews

Kimberly G.
Kimberly G.
Apr 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Our doggies were so well taken care of and loved while we were out of town! We got picture updates and had great communication the whole time. We will definitely be asking for Kimberly and her family’s help next time we have to leave town.

Kimberly W.
Kimberly W.
Ryan J.
Ryan J.
Apr 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Kimberly and her family were very accommodating with an early drop off time and provided updates/pictures throughout the 2 day stay. Highly recommended to other owners and would book again without any concerns.

Kimberly W.
Kimberly W.
Monica I.
Monica I.
Mar 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Kimberly, her kids and her dogs all had a positive effect on Winston. He was happily tired when I picked him up at the end of the day. Kimberly followed my instructions and requests for feeding and allowed behavior for Winston so his training stays consistent. We plan to leave Winston in her care when we need to be gone all day. It’s good to know that Winston is playing and socializing instead of ...

Kimberly W.
Kimberly W.

About Kimberly

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Care for your beloved pet

Situated on 12 quiet and peaceful acres away from busy roads with a very large fenced yard your pet will be well loved and cared for no matter how long they stay. I am available for walks, daycare, and short or long term boarding and will provide your dog with the very best care possible. My kids love animals and really enjoy the opportunity to meet and play with new animals on a regular basis ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kimberly's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Kimberly's Pets


3 years, 10 mo. old, 35 lbs.


Border Terrier and Chihuahua
2 years, 4 mo. old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.