Kimberly P.

Kimberly P.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Kimberly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Adriana G.
Adriana G.
Aug 23, 2016
Verified Stay

I left my dog Watson for 24 hours at Kimberly's house on a weekend.
She wasn't home but left her mom, Marge, in charge. Marge was very nice and took good care of Watson.
She did not send any pictures of him while he was there, but he was fine when I picked him up. Thanks, Marge.

Kimberly P.
Kimberly P.
Jeanne P.
Jeanne P.
Aug 13, 2014
Verified Stay

We felt very comfortable leaving our dogs with Kimberly. Her family welcomed our dogs and and treated them like they were their own. They even got a boat ride and swim time in the lake, which they love.
I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Kimberly P.
Kimberly P.
Carrie S.
Carrie S.
Mar 16, 2014
Verified Stay

Affordable, convenient location, convenient drop off/pick up times. Kimberly and her family loved our dogs and let them fit right into their home and life. We were sent reassuring pictures and messages on our first night away and we're able to relax and enjoy our trip. Thank you Kimberly and family for awesome service and piece of mind.

Kimberly P.
Kimberly P.

About Kimberly

41
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs will be a part of our family!

We are a pet-loving family. Your dog will have children to play with and be treated like one of our own. Your dog will have constant attention as we work and go to school from home. Your dog will enjoy walks and play in the large green areas and nearby parks. Our household has always been a "pet-friendly" environment and we've always had dogs around us. Please let us love your dog while you are ...

What Kimberly would like to know about your dog

No pitbulls please as I have 3 teenage boys who will love to play with your dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kimberly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kimberly's Pets

Zorra

Australian Shepherd and Great Pyrenees
12 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.