Kimberly N.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$49
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Kimberly can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Kimberly's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kimberly is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

54
repeat clients
101 Reviews

Heather M.
Heather M.
Sep 1, 2019
Verified Stay

This is the first time we left our babies with anyone but family. It was a little hard to do but Kimberly made this so easy we didn’t feel like we left them. Had updates and photos through the day. You can definitely feel confident you puppies are in great hands.

thank you
Kimberly N.
Kate C.
Kate C.
Jul 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Kimberly was awesome! She updated us regularly on our two fur babies who had never been away from us in 9 years. I highly recommend Kimberly for anyone who is looking for a kind and loving sitter.

Thank you !
Kimberly N.
Erin P.
Erin P.
Jul 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Kimberly - you treated my babies with so much love... thank you!

Thank you very much !
Kimberly N.

About Kimberly

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

24/7 Professional Dog Sitter

I live in Edgewater Park NJ and have a home with a big back yard with grass and a fence that's 6 feet high and plenty of inside play area with two large lower level rooms. Dogs are always with me and get plenty of attention all day and night. Rates are 49.00 for 24 hour period and Daycare is 38.00 for the day. Rover Fees are taken out at 8.00 a day per dog ...

What Kimberly would like to know about your dog

Love to know all info about your dog or dogs that will be with me and I love all breeds of dogs. All info given will be followed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kimberly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kimberly's Pets

jack

Chihuahua
8 years, 5 months old, 12 lbs.

maggie

Chihuahua
14 years old, 11 lbs.

Allie

Chihuahua
3 years, 5 months old, 10 lbs.

When Kimberly watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Dogs can go for a short or long walk around house or at the dog park.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Dogs always sleep with me in less he or she is cage trained and that's were you would like them to sleep.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Playing and going outside all day long. Long walks and never in a cage or home alone. Someone is always with the dogs even at bed time. 24/7 really !

In Kimberly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kimberly's Neighborhood

Kimberly's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.