Kimberly M.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kimberly's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kimberly is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Haley A.
Haley A.
Feb 6, 2019

I am new to Rover and was very nervous, as only my family members have watched my cats in the past. Kim watched my fur babies (2 cats) recently for a week! Her accountability, kindness & patience exceeded my expectations as I can be a crazy cat mom! She visited my home twice before my trip to meet the cats and get familiar with surroundings. She also sent messages and pictures while I was away ...

Kimberly M.
Victoria T.
Victoria T.
Sep 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Kimberly is a very kind and reliable sitter. She came to visit my home, meet my dog and review her routine prior to our first drop in visit. Kimberly asked many great questions about my pet and provided me with ample time to get to know her personally so I would feel comfortable with her coming into my home and careing for my dog. My puppy absolutely loved Kimberly and seems very happy after her ...

Kimberly M.
Joan M.
Joan M.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Kimberly was wonderful!!! She responded quickly and helped us out at the last minute when we needed daycare for our new puppy Whiskey. We were able to breathe easier knowing Whiskey was having fun with Kimberly. We would totally call her again!

Kimberly M.

About Kimberly

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced & dependable!

Firstly, thank you for considering me for your pet care needs! I am a 24 year old dog/cat/horse-savvy animal lover who is involved with animal rescue. If you are looking for a sitter who is knowledgeable and experienced and will treat your pet just as I would my own, please reach out!

Not unlike the other Rover sitters, I pet sit because I love animals. But more than that, I care about setting ...

What Kimberly would like to know about your dog

Absolutely NO breed restrictions here! I must know veterinarian's information and any medical issues/ medications beforehand, dog must be up-to-date on vaccinations, and I prefer dogs that are fixed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kimberly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Kimberly's Pets

Miko

American Shorthair
6 years, 5 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Kimberly watches your pet

Walks (beach, trails, roads), will consider dog park only if fixed and has perfect recall, backyard games, and more.

In Kimberly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kimberly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.