Kimberly K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kimberly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kimberly's Photos

Kimberly is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1 Review
Rachel B.
Rachel B.
Apr 26, 2019
Verified Stay

I asked Kimberly on such a short notice to drop in and check on my puppy and she was so sweet and willing to do whatever I needed. Definitely will be using again.

Kimberly K.
Derek M.
Derek M.
Apr 11, 2019

Very personable and dependable. We always rely on Kim to care for our pets when we are away out of town or if we are spending some unexpected additional hours at work.

Kimberly K.

About Kimberly

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll love them while you’re away..

I love animals, and I’ve recently came across more time for myself and the things I truly enjoy, so I have opened the door to help other families in need when they are away from their pets. Please consider yourself in good hands when it comes to the furry extension of your family. I have came across every animal imaginable to be raised legally (chickens, goats, peacocks, etc) and I would just like to ...

What Kimberly would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences just some fun facts or quirks that the pet has that I should know of beforehand

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kimberly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kimberly's Pets

Rosco

Australian Shepherd and Pyrenean Shepherd
1 year, 6 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Kilo

Boxer
2 years, 5 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Kimberly watches your pet

Every pet is different, so I will personally adjust certain likes and dislikes I survey with your loved one. I usually take my own pets to walk the neighborhood, or nearby park.

In Kimberly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kimberly's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.