Kimberly H.

Kimberly H.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host 1 dog per night.
Kimberly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Kyle R.
Kyle R.
Mar 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Kim and moose are the absolute best!

Kimberly H.
Kimberly H.
Sharon M.
Sharon M.
Oct 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Violet has a great time with Kimberly and Moose! She loves her time with them.

Kimberly H.
Kimberly H.
Lauren D.
Lauren D.
Sep 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Kimberly was a great sitter for Frank - she kept me updated on his adventures with Moose, and I rested easy knowing he was in good hands. Highly recommend!

Kimberly H.
Kimberly H.

About Kimberly

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Play-cation Destination!

Comfy, safe and clean apartment conveniently located in Brooklyn Heights, a short stroll to Hillside Dog Park!
Plenty of opportunities nearby for walks and playtime, dog run (or not), couch-lounging.... whatever your pup pleases!

About this sitter:
We foster rescue dogs, and have adopted through rescues as well. We are good with dogs from all walks of life. We have plenty of dog supplies to help your pup feel comfortable -- toys, dog beds, treats, and ...

What Kimberly would like to know about your dog

We prefer pups that are well potty-trained, are okay with women AND men.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kimberly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kimberly's Pets

Moose

Havanese and Shih Tzu
4 years, 9 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Kimberly watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We live near a dog park and several city parks, whatever you and your pup are comfortable with.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
We have plenty of dog beds, blankets to curl up on, and a nice couch for your pup!

Time I'll spend with your dog
We can commit nearly 24 hr/day over the weekends. During the week, I often work from home, or will be out of the house for only a few hours at a time when we have a guest.

In Kimberly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kimberly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.