Kimberly H.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Angi F.
Angi F.
Jun 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Kimberly has been very helpful with our dog Scar. We live in Pennsylvania and I am currently working in West Virginia so I knew of nobody to help with my dog while I was at work. I found Kimberly through Rover and while I was a little concerned, once Scar and I met her I knew it was going to be a good fit. She has went above and beyond in helping with Scar, she ...

Kimberly H.
Kimberly H.
Courtney B.
Courtney B.
May 4, 2018

I couldn’t think of a better person for the job! Kim has owned a dog most of her life and has even fostered in the past. She treats her dogs as if they were her kids. Whenever I have a question about one of my dogs, she is always they first person I go to because I know she has done so much research to make sure she is caring for her dogs in ...

Kimberly H.
Kimberly H.
Kelly B.
Kelly B.
May 1, 2018

I can’t think of a better person for this job! Kim loves her dogs and is the perfect choice! She treats her dogs just like they are her children, and all dogs just like her own!! She would be a great choice for your company.

Kimberly H.
Kimberly H.

About Kimberly

26
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time

I am a former foster parent for Stepping Stones Rescues and I have always owned dogs; large and small. Although my preference is large dogs, I love them all.
I’m currently a mom to a 2 year old Boxer, named Shelby, and a 6 year old Schnoodle, named Addie. We have just built a new house with a nice large fenced in backyard and we are working on finishing an in ground pool. I ...

What Kimberly would like to know about your dog

Medical concerns
Potty trained and crate trained
Any aggressive concerns

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kimberly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kimberly's Pets

Shelby

Boxer
2 years, 8 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Addison "Addie"

Miniature Schnauzer and Poodle
6 years, 8 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Kimberly watches your pet

Walk the neighborhood
Playtime
Slash in a pool

In Kimberly's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Kimberly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.