Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Jenny M.
Jenny M.
Jan 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Kimberly was amazing! I immediately had a warm/fuzzy when I walked into her home for our initial meet-up. It is obvious that she loves animals and will treat them like her own. She sent photos and update throughout our dog's stay. It's so nice to be able to leave your pet and not have to worry about them while you are away. I definitely will have Kimberly watch Winfred again.

Kimberly G.
Thank you Jenny! We loved Winfred and would be happy to have him again!
Kimberly G.
Sasha G.
Sasha G.
Jan 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Kimberly was AMAZING!!! She came to me to do a meet and greet and even had a video of her house to show me so I was comfortable. When I went to drop Penelope off, I was running late and she even rushed out the door to meet me to make it easier on me. She sent me updates and photos of Penelope everyday while I was away. After the week Kim had Penelope, she ...

Kimberly G.
Kimberly G.
Angel M.
Angel M.
Nov 18, 2017

Kimberly has always been an animal lover. She has taken care of many dogs and cats throughout her life as well as other pets. Kim also worked at the Philadelphia Zoo for many years taking care of many other animals and also teaching others about how to better care for their pets. She is very energetic and outgoing and very loving when it comes to dogs especially. Most of the pets she has had in ...

Kimberly G.
Kimberly G.

About Kimberly

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

experienced animal care giver

I love animals and wildlife of all sorts. In fact, my degree and work experiences revolve around wildlife and conservation. I also trained canines for two years, focusing on positive reinforcement techniques. I am comfortable and skilled working with all breeds big and small. Dogs in my care will enjoy walks and playtime during their stay in my home. I would also be happy to help with any training owners are working on. I have ...

What Kimberly would like to know about your dog

I can board puppies under 1 year old if I am off from work. For example, I will be off from December 23-January 2. I prefer dogs that are potty trained. Please inform me of typical behaviors to expect in and outside the home, feeding habits, favorite toys/activities, any behavior training specifics, and how well the dog(s) walk on the leash around other people/pets/wildlife. I will be walking dogs in a place where there may be other dogs and wildlife. Please let me know of anything that will help me provide a place where your pets can feel comfortable and safe. I want all pets in my care to have a positive experience during their stay in my home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kimberly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.