Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kimberly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Yousif A.
Yousif A.
Nov 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Kimberly is super nice and took good care of my dog! She kept me updated with photos of my abby and her dog is the cutest, thanks Kimberly :)

Kimberly F.
Kimberly F.
Leah H.
Leah H.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Highly highly recommend Kimberly and her husband, Hunter! We were out of the country for almost three weeks and were so reassured that our dog, Porter, was safe and so well loved. Kimberly sent daily pictures and updates and we could tell that Porter was having fun with them and their sweet dog, Daisy. We will definitely be repeat clients :)

Kimberly F.
Kimberly F.
Stefanie C.
Stefanie C.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Kimberley was an excellent sitter for our pup. She sent pics which is always reassuring and helpful. Will def continue to use her.

Kimberly F.
Kimberly F.

About Kimberly

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, love all dogs&walks

I love being around animals, & will spend all my time with them! Love giving them the exercise they need, and love giving them attention. If you want them crated I'll respect that, however I'd love for them to sleep in the bed with me. I will spoil them rotten and send you pictures often. I'm home all day aside from the few errands that are necessary each week. I have petsit over the years ...

What Kimberly would like to know about your dog

If they are friendly when they have food/toys/bones in their mouth. If they're on flee/tick medications. If they get along with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Kimberly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kimberly's Pets

Daisy

Labrador Retriever, Mixed, and PitBull Mix
2 years, 2 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Kimberly watches your pet

We'll go on walks around my neighborhood and play fetch in the dog park. I will have some dog toys here, so they'll be very entertained.

In Kimberly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kimberly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.