Kimberly C.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
39 Reviews

Lindsay K.
Lindsay K.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Kimberly was great with our two dogs! She had a really nice yard that they enjoyed a lot and she sent a bunch of photos/updates during their stay! You could tell both of them were enjoying their time with her.

Kimberly C.
Kimberly C.
Phillip B.
Phillip B.
Oct 15, 2017
Verified Stay

We were in town for a few days and needed someone to watch our dog while we traveled to Boston and Providence and Kimberly was there for us! She responded quickly about our inquiry, got us information very quickly. We set up our drop off time and she was ready for us and communicated that morning to make sure we knew how to get to her house. During the 2 day stay, Kimberly sent pictures ...

Kimberly C.
Kimberly C.
Olivia G.
Olivia G.
Oct 12, 2017
Verified Stay

I needed a sitter last minute and Kim got back to me right away and was very accommodating! This was the first time leaving my 12 week old puppy's side since I got him and I was so nervous if he'd do ok (it was like dropping my baby off at his first day of school) but I could tell as soon as I got there he was in good hands! Kim is very sweet ...

Kimberly C.
Kimberly C.

About Kimberly

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We'll treat your dog like family!

I have always been a dog lover and have 2 extremely friendly (submissive even at home) and welcoming dogs (Boston Terrier mix and schnauzer mix) that would love to share their home with other dogs!

My home has plenty of space for the dogs, has quite a few stairs (if your dog likes stairs like mine do then they will be in heaven) but most of the daily normal activities happen on the main level ...

What Kimberly would like to know about your dog

I want to know everything necessary before caring for the dog. What is his/her normal routine? Do they like to play ball? What are there favorite treats and games? When does he/she like to eat? Anything to stay away from? Where do they like to sleep? Are there any special words or commands that they use or know? Are they friendly with other dogs/people?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Kimberly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kimberly's Pets


6 years, 6 mo. old, 20 lbs.


Standard Schnauzer and Yorkshire Terrier
5 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Kimberly watches your pet

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Where ever works best for your dogs (space allowing) Leila has 2 beds and a couch in the house (special doggy couch) that she will willingly share with another dog if they want to. The dogs are welcome on my couches in the living room, anywhere on the floor, in the bedroom, if they are most comfortable they are also welcome to sleep in my bed (again - space allowing). Where ever they find most comfortable. You can also bring with them their crate or special bed to make them feel at home.

In Kimberly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kimberly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.