Kimberly C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kimberly can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Kimberly's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Kimberly is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

13
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Margel N.
Margel N.
Nov 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Kimberly took such good care of my little chihuahua mix for a couple nights. She seems to love dogs and made me feel like he was in such good hands. Definitely recommend & plan to use again!

Kimberly C.
Shannon P.
Shannon P.
Nov 7, 2019
Verified Stay

I have a pretty anxious dog, and Kimberly took great care of her. Will be using her again!

Kimberly C.
Mark  T.
Mark T.
Oct 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Kimberly was a great host for Buddha. She was in constant contact with photos and he looked so happy when I picked him up. I couldn't recommend her more highly.

Kimberly C.

About Kimberly

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog's Best Friend - L&XL breeds OK!

My Sherlock is my whole world, and I know the level of love and attention you're expecting your dog to receive in my home. I've had so much fun since I started doing this regularly, and my heart is so full πŸ’œ

I work mostly from home; when I do work on-site my shifts are only 12-2. So I have lots of time for doggos.

I also do training, and I'm all about positive reinforcememt ...

What Kimberly would like to know about your dog

Doggie guests will need to share the space with my 25 pound spaniel. He's very easygoing.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kimberly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kimberly's Pets

Sherlock

King Charles Spaniel
7 years, 7 months old, 25 lbs.

When Kimberly watches your pet

There's a fenced-in yard, a dog run around the corner, 20 minutes from Prospect Park, and lots of fun Brooklyn streets to explore.

In Kimberly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kimberly's Neighborhood

Kimberly's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.