Kimberly B.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kimberly can host up to 7 dogs per night.
Kimberly can host up to 7 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Winifred H.
Winifred H.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

I give 5 stars. Our little fur baby received great care. We received photos and Updates on Bandits stay. We forgot to send his sweater and one was given to him. It's a great feeling knowing Bandit was in a loving environment .We will definitely use Kimberly B again.

Kimberly B.
Kimberly B.
Viviana G.
Viviana G.
Oct 5, 2018
Verified Stay

First and foremost and I want to thank Kimberly for taking care of my baby! I received updates during the stay, not just written but also pictures. She worked around my pick up and drop off schedule and she was very flexible. Chase looked and smelled amazing! I think he looked sad to leave to be honest, but that is okay, that just means he was treated amazing during his stay. I will definitely recommended ...

Kimberly B.
Kimberly B.
Nilda M.
Nilda M.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

We are happy to say that we finally found someone that we trust with our baby boy, King, lab mixed. He is soon to be five years old and we love him dearly. We only want the best for King. We recommend Kim to care for your furry family members.

Kimberly B.
Kimberly B.

About Kimberly

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Kymy & Bits

Hello my name is Kymy I currently live in a small city called Vineland N.J. where I .live with my husband Danny and my puppy Benji. I have no children just a pup child. I have a year of dog sitting experience which has been very rewarding. About 4 years ago my mother had passed away and before her passing I always wanted a puppy, with time and changes I wasn't able to get ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kimberly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kimberly's Pets

Benji

Shih Tzu
3 years, 3 mo. old, 0 lbs.

When Kimberly watches your pet

In Kimberly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kimberly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.