(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kim can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kim can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kim's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kim is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Douglas T.
Douglas T.
Apr 29, 2019
Verified Stay

We have known Kim for years. She is a great person. We have an elderly Chocolate Lab. Kim is very caring & we feel very confident in her abilities to take care of our dog in our absence. Our dog loves Kim! She has been highly recommended to our friends who need a pet sitter in the future.

Thank you so much!! That's so sweet--I appreciate it!
Kim W.
Crystalynn H.
Crystalynn H.
Mar 4, 2019

I've known Kim for 8 years now and she is one of the most responsible and doggie loving people you could meet. She has helped my family out multiple times with our dog, Jack - a few times on very short notice. She enjoys having dogs over to play, even before she had one of her own! Our pupper loves going to Kim's house and socializing with her puppy. She treats her friend's dogs as ...

Kim W.
Douglas T.
Douglas T.
Feb 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Kim is awesome.

Thanks so much! :)
Kim W.

About Kim

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Our Puppies Are Our Family

I’m a big believer that a dog is a family member for life. I always felt that way when I was helping friends and family raise and train their puppies, but I finally got to know that on a personal level in October 2018 when we brought home our Great Dane puppy, Sharpie, at 8 weeks old. He’s been such joy to have by our side and raise as our own. I wouldn’t trade it ...

What Kim would like to know about your dog

Prefer large dogs, but will help any breed! Are they jumpers or nervous pee-ers? Are they shy around new people? Do they like specific toys or treats? If they're crated during the day, are there any special ways to get them to go back in their crate? If they’re a puppy, are they up-to-date on shots?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kim's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kim's Pets

Sharpie

Great Dane
1 year, 1 month old, 122 lbs.

When Kim watches your pet

Walks will be around your subdivision (for a drop-in visit) or around my subdivision or a nature path near my house (for boarding at my house). Tug-of-war and fetch are the go-to fun games, but if your pup boards with me, there will be lots of romping and fun to be had with my puppy, Sharpie!

In Kim's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kim's Neighborhood

Kim's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.