Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kim can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kim can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Georgia H.
Georgia H.
Oct 31, 2018

Kim would make a great dog walker! Her love of animals is really special. She has devoted her time to a local boxer rescue org and continues to help with fostering. Kim has owned and loved animals of her own, some with disabilities. Kim always gives them the attention and care they need for a happy home and life.

Kim W.
Kim W.
Greg W.
Greg W.
Oct 31, 2018

Kim is a pet lover from the very beginning. She was raised with dogs as her pets and continues to have pets. She also volunteers at a dog rescue facility.
Kim is a conscientious, dedicated person in all her endeavors and would make an excellent dog caregiver.

Kim W.
Kim W.

About Kim

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large Fenced Yard - Lots of Love

I have owned dogs my entire life and think dogs are a part of the family.I volunteer with a local boxer rescue which I walk, foster and transport dogs for. I am available with advance notice. I'm very loyal and dedicated to all dogs. I have experience with puppies, middle age and senior dogs. I believe all dogs require their special attention depending on their age and activity level. I will do my best ...

What Kim would like to know about your dog

Feeding times
Activity level
Aggressive/ friendly with people or other dogs
Allergies
Medical conditions
I love all breeds, especially Boxers

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kim's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Kim's Pets

Colby

Boxer
4 years old, 80 lbs.

When Kim watches your pet

We will go on walks around the quiet neighborhood and play together in the yard. If your dog enjoys playing fetch, the yard is large enough. Lots of attention, far rubs and belly rubs (if your dog enjoys) will be given.

In Kim's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Kim's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.