Kim T.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Under 12 hours


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kim's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Kim is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat client
6 Reviews

Adriana K.
Adriana K.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Kim was LOVELY! From the promptness of her responses, to the sweetness of her responses, to her punctuality, to her pictures during my fur baby's stay, to her INCREDIBLE vibe -- Kim is AWESOME!

Kim T.
Valerie R.
Valerie R.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Kim was able to come for a meet and greet at short notice and was vert flexible with coming and letting my dog out. There was even a time that my dog was not acting herself so Kim brought her back inside, waited for my dog to calm down, and then took her for a second walk so that she could have her outdoor time!

Kim T.
Sarah H.
Sarah H.
Jun 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Kim was wonderful! She took such good care of mick with long walks and pets. We will definitely be hiring her again.

Kim T.

About Kim

year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll run with your dog!

In the past, I've walked dogs of friends and have dropped into homes to feed and take their dogs out. While I have not had a dog myself since I was around six years old, I love dogs and would be happy to care for them in any capacity. I'm open to different locations and needs, and would be happy to tend to other things around the house during a dog sitting night. I do ...

What Kim would like to know about your dog

Overall, I'd just like to know whether or not a dog is hypoallergenic or not, and if they have the tendency to jump up. I have had very slight allergies to dogs in the past, but usually it isn't something to worry about because I take allergy medicine daily at this time of year.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Kim watches your pet

I will go on walks anywhere - around the neighborhood, parks, in any open space. I'd also be happy to run with any dogs for whom this is a common activity. If there are toys on hand, I'll be sure to incorporate them into our day together!

Kim's Service Area

Kim's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.