Kim S.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kim can host 1 dog per night.
Kim can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Kris L.
Kris L.
Jan 13, 2019
Verified Stay

The only person on rocer we trust to watch our pup over night. Kim is amazing and is always open to watching our dog. Very responsive.

Kim S.
Kim S.
Lauren J.
Lauren J.
Dec 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Kim and waffle where great as always. Baby had a lot of fun playing with waffle! As always Kim always kept me updating with texts and pictures, as normal I highly recommend :)

Kim S.
Kim S.
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Dec 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Kim was wonderful with our dog, Duke. She always responded in a timely manner, sent frequent updates and pictures, took him on daily walks, and gave lots of snuggle time! Duke was a rescue dog and can be a bit anxious and nervous around people and Kim was very understanding and good with him. I highly recommend her! Her dog Waffle is a sweetheart as well! We will definitely book with her again.

Kim S.
Kim S.

About Kim

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll make fetch happen!

I am the proud mom of a 2 year old poi dog pup, adopted when she was a wee little 4 month old puppy! My dawg LOVES to play fetch and take turns chasing other dogs, will definitely keep your pup on their toes! However, although she plays hard, she naps just as hard!

I have volunteered with animals in the past and am comfortable handling most dogs, from tiny little chihuahuas to energetic pibbles ...

What Kim would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your pup doesn’t like other dogs. I have a resident pup and want to make sure they both get along with each other. Let me know about dietary or exercise restrictions, and whether your pooch is crate trained (important for longer stays!) Every dog has their own unique personality so if there’s certain behaviors as a handler I should be avoiding, let me know. I don’t mind if your dog is a little quirky!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kim's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kim's Pets

Waffle

Mixed
2 years, 3 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Kim watches your pet

I have a large fenced- in yard with grass, so we have plenty of space to play fetch, or cuddle, if that’s what your dog prefers. I also like to take my dog to pet stores and other dog-friendly retail venues (including Lowe’s when it’s quiet) and also hang out on the beach! If you and your dog are comfortable with that, I am happy to bring them along for the occasional car ride so they can smell all the smells! If your dog wants to sniff around my neighborhood, we can go on a walk too!

In Kim's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kim's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.