(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kim can host 1 dog per night.
Kim can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Anita O.
Anita O.
Nov 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Kim took care of my little morkie (Louis) really well. Louis has Inflammatory Bowel Disease so his diet is strict. He also nned his medication after dinner. Kim listened to my concerns and she is good with updating me how’s Louis doing. Will definitely come back!!! See ya

Kim  M.
Kim M.
Trish A.
Trish A.
Oct 12, 2017

Kim used to baby-sit my senior Yorkshire Terrier, Dugan. She was very intuitive of his needs & brought him on several walks. The next dog I have I will be sure to reach out to her for any babysitting needs I have! Thanks again for all the help Kim! Small dogs rock!

Kim  M.
Kim M.
Jebediah G.
Jebediah G.
Oct 11, 2017

I was a little hesitant to drop off my darling Dingus (Yorkie - Maltese) with Kim for the weekend, but when your barbershop quartet gets asked to sing at your high school alma mater's Autumn Festival, you do not say no.

As the Tone Rangers and I prepared for an EPIC trip, I packed up a weekend bag for Dingus and dropped my little guy at Kim's apartment. First of all, I was made to feel ...

Kim  M.
Kim M.

About Kim

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Kims Small Dog Services

Hello!
My name is Kim and small dogs are my favorite!
I truly love caring for dogs and will make yours feel right at home. Treating dogs like a member of the family is important to me and it is the only way to raise a dog. With my schedule, I’m unable to own a dog but would love to care for yours! I love to walk and can provide 2-3 walks per day ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kim 's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Kim watches your pet

In Kim 's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kim 's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.