Kim M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kim can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Kim can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

43
repeat clients
77 Reviews

Joel S.
Joel S.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Kim and her family took great care of our boys. Will definitely book again.

Kim M.
Kim M.
Margo D.
Margo D.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

We have used Kim and her sweet family 3x’s now and we will be back again. She had been easy going with scheduling and pick-up and drop-off have always gone smoothly.

Kim M.
Kim M.
Brenda J.
Brenda J.
Dec 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Kim and her family are great! They treated our little Spiro like he was a member of the family. She communicated often and sent lots of pictures. This was our second time with her and I can’t recommend enough!

Kim M.
Kim M.

About Kim

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

All Dogs Welcome To Our Happy Home

Welcome to Buster’s Buddies!

This is a place for Buster and his Buddies to relax, play, refresh, get treats, and go on adventures!

I provide a home away from home experience. While your dogs are in our care, they’ll be part of our family. They’ll go on walks, get treats, get played with, and be interacted with as much as their hearts desire. I am flexible and realize every dog needs different ...

What Kim would like to know about your dog

Is your dog up-to-date on shots?
Vet information
Kid friendly?
Dog friendly?
Leash trained?
Kennel trained? (If not, that’s okay)
Sleeping preference
Any aggression? (Toy, food, territory)
Feeding schedule
Any fears your dog may have?
Anxiety?
Allowed on furniture or not? (We allow if you do)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kim's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kim's Pets

Buster

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
6 years, 4 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Kim watches your pet

We will go on walks around my neighborhood, at walking trails. If you have a couch potato (I do) we’ll hang out at home inside and spend time in the backyard.
Playing fetch and tug of war is a favorite of ours. We frequently go on walks when weather permits. With summer right around the corner, we’ll be doing a lot of indoor/backyard playing to keep your dog(s) safe and out of the heat.

In Kim's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kim's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.