Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kim can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Kim can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Kim's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kim is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

13
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Matthew M.
Matthew M.
Aug 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Kim did a great job with Benny. He had lots of fun and got lots of attention!

Kim J.
Leah Z.
Leah Z.
May 3, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our first experience with Rover and it could not have been a better experience because of Kim!
Great communication on how our dog was doing with pics daily. Her dog was a great playmate to our dog
Thanks Kim

Kim J.
Brittany S.
Brittany S.
Mar 17, 2019
Verified Stay

I can’t say enough great things about Kim! I received daily updates of my pup having the time of his life at her home!! Its so nice to have found someone I can trust with my Rocky while I’m away!! I won’t leave him with anyone but her going forward!!

Kim J.

About Kim

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

kids are gone, lots of love to give

I love all animals. I Usually will only take one dog at a time, maybe two or three if they are friendly and playful., (at times they may overlap) this way I can give more attention during their stay with us and I found that most dogs are more relaxed with out all the excitement! In the past I've had a hobby farm where I took in abused animals and nursed them back to health ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kim's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kim's Pets

Kody

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 6 months old, 30 lbs.

When Kim watches your pet

I have a great park right next to my home to go for walks! A great spacious yard for dogs to run around. My dog loves to have a ball thrown to him and his friends!

In Kim's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kim's Neighborhood

Kim's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.