(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kim can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kim can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Renee G.
Renee G.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Kim was great! He accommodated our ever changing schedule due to emergencies and flight delays. Our pups were happy, seen on the pics sent by him. Would definitely use him again!

Kim I.
Kim I.
Claire K.
Claire K.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Kim was awesome!!! Our dog, lloyd, was very well taken care of. He got lots of love, care and attention, and we got cute photos and updates. Kim even gave Lloyd a bath!! Thank you, Kim!!!

Kim I.
Kim I.
Cindi H.
Cindi H.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you Kim....and Dilbert for taking such great care if Safari for us while we traveled for work!! You were so helpful with our last minute scramble and we couldn’t be more grateful! ?

Kim I.
Kim I.

About Kim

6
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

My dog needs furry friends.

Hey there!
I'm Kim, a life long animal lover. I grew up with cats and have had a dog for the past 6 years. I have also dog sat / doggy daycare for my siblings' dogs when they've needed it. I will have no issues walking or running or just standing around (if that's what your dogs style is) to make sure they do their deeds!
Being a dog owner myself of a little ball of ...

What Kim would like to know about your dog

While I love all breeds, my dog was attacked by a pitbull when he was smaller and has not forgotten. He has been fine with all other breeds though.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kim's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kim's Pets

Dilbert

Poodle
7 years old, 15 lbs.

When Kim watches your pet

I'll be more than happy to take your doggo for a walk/jog/run along the river or to a park where they can play if that's preferred. If we're overnighting, I have toys and a very long hallway for them to chase balls and get tired out with.

In Kim's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kim's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.