Kim B.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kim can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kim can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kim's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kim is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Zhaojie Y.
Zhaojie Y.
Mar 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Kim took good care of the pups. I could tell they had a good stay, coming home so happy and sweet!

Kim B.
Kasey O.
Kasey O.
Mar 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Kim iwas very flexible and accommodating with my 7 month old puppy. She did dog introduction and socializing with her dogs and mine, and it was great. My puppy enjoyed going over to Kim’s. She sent me multiple photos and updates through out the day, which gave me a great sense of comfort that my puppy was doing well. I will use Kim again. Thanks Kim!

Kim B.
Tanya B.
Tanya B.
Jan 1, 2019

Kimber is an amazing person. She is so good with my animals and loved them like they were her own. She is always diligent about spening time with them and ensuring they have what they needed to be happy babies!!! Daily walks and lots of fun is what my babies get with Kimber!!!

Kim B.

About Kim

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animals are my people

Mom of five kiddos and two fur Babies. I am home full time. Which allows me the time and attention each one of the fur babies needs! We love animals. We have two frenchies!! We have huge property partially fenced yard. I love the outdoors. I believe all animals need to be able to get exercise when owners are not available. I am your person to make sure your pets get what they need when ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Kim's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kim's Pets

Carter

French Bulldog
2 years, 3 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Archer

French Bulldog
7 months old, 6 lbs.

When Kim watches your pet

In Kim's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kim's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.