Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kim can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

44
repeat clients
108 Reviews

Angela W.
Angela W.
Oct 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Always awesome!! We love Kim!

Kim A.
Kim A.
Angela W.
Angela W.
Sep 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Always so great with are puppy!!

Kim A.
Kim A.
Caitlin K.
Caitlin K.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Kim has been taking care of our two dogs whenever we go out of town since April 2018. She is seriously the best! She takes care of them like they are her own, send pics and updates us during our trip on how they are doing. She is a total animal lover and I highly, highly, highly recommend her!!!

Kim A.
Kim A.

About Kim

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Let me pamper your dog!

Animal lover, rescuer, and whisperer ready and able to offer daily, singe visit, overnight, and long term pet sitting for dogs and cats in your home or mine! One of the most stressful things about traveling is leaving your furbabies behind. Let me help! I pride myself on keeping your pets on their typical schedule. This may be staying in their own home ornament to stay at mine. Caring for pets is a long term ...

What Kim would like to know about your dog

It is always helpful to know a dog's energy level, exercise habits, bathroom needs/habits, and daily routine. I work hard and pride myself on keeping your animals feeling safe and comfortable as close as possible to their usual routine.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kim's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kim's Pets

Mollie

Maltese and Poodle
7 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Oliver "Twisty" Twist

Cat
4 years, 5 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Kim watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I have a walking path of about a mile that I walk dogs near my home. I also allow dog park time at the Edmond Dog Park if your dog is used to going to the dog park.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog will sleep where they typically sleep at home...in my bed, on the floor, in a crate...etc!

Time I'll spend with your dog
I will spend a minimum of 3 hours per day with your pets...however, time spent is negotiable and more time can be given on an as needed basis. For dogs staying in my home, they generally receive 5-7 hours of "people time" daily.

In Kim's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kim's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.