Kilee R.

Kilee R.

The Rockaways, Far Rockaway, NY

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$36
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kilee can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Danielle F.
Danielle F.
Aug 28, 2017
Verified Stay

A true gem! Kilee has great calm and positive energy and was so helpful in taking our dog last minute on 2 recent occasions. She even picked her up and dropped her off. We got pictures and text with updates. Her communication skills are fantastic which definitely helped put this dog momma at ease. THANKS KILEE!

Kilee R.
Kilee R.
Mary G.
Mary G.
Aug 21, 2017

Kilee is an amazing caretaker, especially for dogs! I have a dog of my own, and when I leave for an out-of-town commitment, she doesn't just stop by a few times a day to check in; she stays at my apartment overnight just to care for my dog and give him proper TLC. Additionally, she currently lives with a roommate who has a dog, and she helps to feed and walk him. Kilee is the ...

Kilee R.
Kilee R.
Shelia M.
Shelia M.
Jul 28, 2017

Kilee is an excellent dog caregiver. All her life, she has been surrounded by dogs. Currently, she has two huskies that live with her parents in Nebraska whom she misses dearly. Kilee is caring, gentle and would be a wonderful asset in your dog's life. I have no hesitation whatsoever about recommending her to take care of your furbabies.

Kilee R.
Kilee R.

About Kilee

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

longtime dog lover - boarding

I've had high energy dogs all my life, Siberian huskies to be exact, so I'm no stranger to ornery and michevious, loveable dogs! I've also been surrounded with pit bulls, bulldogs and Great Danes throughout my life and love all types/sizes/breeds!

I'd love to take your pupper on runs with me or just play with them in the park! I love to cuddle and will try not to spoil them too much!

I ...

What Kilee would like to know about your dog

Do they get along with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kilee's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kilee's Pets

Toast

Mixed
4 years, 3 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Daisy

Mountain Cur
9 months old, 20 lbs.

When Kilee watches your pet

I live close to so many parks and dog parks!

In Kilee's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kilee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.