Kiara H.

Kiara H.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$11
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$19
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kiara can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kiara can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
Sheryl T.
Sheryl T.
Jul 15, 2018

Kiara H. is a wonderful sitter she loves animals and takes such good care of our dog Nutty. I highly recommend her services she's awesome.

Kiara H.
Kiara H.
Taylor L.
Taylor L.
Jul 14, 2018

hello, I’m Taylor. Kiara watched my Princess while I went on my family cruise to Cozumel recently, at first I was skeptical about leaving my baby with a stranger but I gave it a try and was so pleasantly surprised. Kiara is nice, patient, and very adaptive! she always makes sure my Princess is fed, watered and has been given the attention she needs. Kiara has an evident love for dogs that shows as ...

Kiara H.
Kiara H.
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Jul 14, 2018

Kiara is a great dog sitter , she kept my 7 month old Labador Retriever Bessy for 7 hours while I was away at my sisters wedding. Bessy seems to be in love with her , she is a sweet young lady. I like her Bessy loves her .

Kiara H.
Kiara H.

About Kiara

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home fulltime big fenced back yard

I love dogs so I am able to give them proper care with ease. Your dog will be fed, safe, and happy with me. I am home full time. I am qualified in giving medications, I am active and will play with and walk your baby daily. I am also very exact with following the instructions you leave for your doggo. My customers love that I send pictures at the end of everyday your dog ...

What Kiara would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know their energy levels, bad habits, and if they get along well with other dogs and animals.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kiara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kiara's Pets

Peanut

Shih Tzu
1 year, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Kiara watches your pet

Play time is always their favorite! We will play games like frisbee, catch, we’ll run, jump and just roll around in the grass. As you can tell, play time is my favorite too !

In Kiara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kiara's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.