Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kiana can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Nikki S.
Nikki S.
Mar 14, 2018
Verified Stay

We will be using Kiana in the future!! She sent me tons of pictures and updates. She took the best care of our fur baby!! Our house was clean and our fur baby was happy!! I recommend her to anyone who wants the best care for their pets.

Kiana M.
Kiana M.
Dan P.
Dan P.
Jan 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Kiana did drop in visits for my 2.5 month old great Pyrenees puppy, and I will surely use her again. She gave great detailed updates (with pics) , listened to any concerns, and was very open to my pup's personality and training needs.

Alika loved playing with her and I feel very comfortable with Kiana watching her.

Kiana M.
Kiana M.
Kay B.
Kay B.
Jul 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Kiana was a wonderful house sitter! She stayed at my home, with a dog and a cat, for just under a week and things went very well. Kiana sent me regular updates on how things were going and plenty of pictures! The house was in great shape when I got home; she washed the sheets and towels and cleaned up after herself. I have a very shy dog, Teela, and it was clear that by ...

Kiana M.
Kiana M.

About Kiana

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Perfectly pawfect.♡

Dogs- oh how I love them!

I have owned 3 dogs in my life time. They were all Labrador Retriever mixes. I also lived with a beautiful, little Shih Tzu named Tara for a few months and wild, loving Pug named Jordy for a few months.

I take it upon myself to get to know and understand every dog so that I can show them the affection they want and deserve, and to make sure ...

What Kiana would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences; any wagging tail is okay for me! I have read up on plenty of different breeds, and have taken care of multiple different breeds. I feel confident enough that I can provide a caring and safe environment for your pet.

I would like to know your pets personality. What are his likes, dislikes, favorites, diets, fears? What is his normal wake up/sleep times? Is he potty trained and how does he normally express himself when he needs to go outside? Does he eat on a schedule or eat periodically throughout the day? Does he have any goofy quirks that I should be aware of, but not afraid of? I'd like to know anything that would help me provide the best care possible and make my time with your pet fun and enjoyable for them and me!

I believe in treating your pet like family, and want your pet to feel as if my home is their home when they are staying with me. I recommend all pet parents to provide their walking tools, beds, favorite blankets, toys, treats, food, bowls, and anything else that they sniff and see everyday so that they are comfortable and settle in easily.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kiana's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Kiana watches your pet

In Kiana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kiana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.