Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Keyanna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Keyanna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Rahn P.
Rahn P.
November 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Constant communication, updates, and attentiveness to our puppy’s needs keep us coming back. During our most recent stay, Keyanna noticed that Rudy wasn’t consuming his food and offered up a can of her pups food to get him to eat. Another awesome stay with Keyanna.

Keyanna R.
Keyanna R.
James Z.
James Z.
September 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Keyanna did a great job with our dog Beauty and kept us updated during the whole stay.

Keyanna R.
Keyanna R.
Erik T.
Erik T.
September 6, 2017

Keyanna is very knowledgeable with it comes with dogs and you can tell the love she has for them. She kept my wife and I updated throughout the stay and our dog had so much fun playing with her dog. I really love the fact she has other dogs that can keep mine company during the stay. If anyone needs a dog sitter she is perfect. I would 100% recommend.

Keyanna R.
Keyanna R.

About Keyanna

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • dog*tec Certification
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Available for the holidays!

We are a dog loving family, with lots of experience with pets. I am a vet assistant at a pet hospital, as well as a foster for a local rescue group. I have worked with dogs on a personal, professional, and volunteer level all of my life.
I specialize in brachycephalic pets and their unique needs. We have recently downsized to a townhouse with a small patio and yard, as well as a dog park ...

What Keyanna would like to know about your dog

has your dog had any experience with smaller children?
Are they potty trained?
Crate trained?
Do they have any health issues or special needs?
What is your typical routine like during the day?
What food do you use, how much, how often?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Keyanna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Keyanna's Pets

Gilbert-Jo

Boston Terrier
6 years, 3 mo. old, 17 lbs.

Gulliver

Boston Terrier
4 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

AJ

Pug
4 years, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.