Keyani L.

Keyani L.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Keyani can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Alecca  T.
Alecca T.
Jun 28, 2016

I've known Keyani for a total of 3 years now, and have spent a considerable amount of time getting to know her. She is responsible and mature, and is willing to work hard for what she needs. She is animal lover, as she owns two dogs of her own, and is interested in other species of animals, as her love for them is one of the many things that brighten her day. If she is ...

Keyani L.
Keyani L.

About Keyani

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'm young and very reliable

A client should consider me because, I will make sure their dog is treated with love and care and have plenty of fun like I do my own. I am very trustworthy and can follow orders I am also very reliable and will stay true to my word. I will make sure the Client knows there animal is in safe hands and provide a safe place for the animal and follow any orders given about ...

What Keyani would like to know about your dog

I think it's important to know a dogs daily needs for example if there is a certain medicine or a certain treat the dog prefers. I would like to know if the dog gets along well with other dogs and if there are any medical things I should know certain things to avoid

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Keyani's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Keyani's Pets

Rocky

Miniature Pinscher
4 years, 11 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Keyani watches your pet

Some daily activities a dog can expect with me are a lot of walks and fun in the sun. I will make sure the dog has lots of water and food if needed and even some treats on the side for good behavior. If a dog park is near by I will make sure to play with the dog and let the dog roam around the park with constant supervision

In Keyani's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Keyani's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.