Kevin W.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Debby K.
Debby K.
Mar 26, 2015

Kevin has the greatest dog, Buddy, a Jack Russell terrier! Buddy was a rescue dog and Kevin was fortunate to get Buddy when he was most likely about 7 years old. While we don't know Buddy's history, we do know he had some issues with loud noises and people. Kevin was so patient and loving with Buddy over the past two years that you would think he had Buddy since he was a puppy! There's ...

Kevin W.
Kevin W.

About Kevin

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Play, Protect, and PLAY

Energetic, loving, young family looking for part-time sitting work. We have a Jack Russell and a 2-year-old at home, so travel sitting is our specialty! We love all animals and would treat yours as our own :) We both work full-time careers during the day but are available at for early morning walks and over-night stays. It would either be my girlfriend or myself, watching your beloved animal as one of us has to stay at ...

What Kevin would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences and am great with all dogs. If there are any particular instructions I should know about your dog before sitting them please feel free to let me know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much as my schedule allows, which will be communicated to you beforehand in detail!

Extra house-sitting services
Sure, why not :)

Kevin's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.