Kevin M.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Mina E.
Mina E.
Nov 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Very nice & was able to squeeze a walk in for Kona at the last minute. Highly recommend!

Kevin M.
Kevin M.
Amber L.
Amber L.
Oct 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Kevin was great with our pups! We had him walk our 7 year old husky and 6 month old puppy who both have questionable leash manners and he was fantastic! He was reliable and our pups loved him!

Kevin M.
Kevin M.
Conrad L.
Conrad L.
Apr 19, 2018

My boy is high maintenance... he's an 85 lb. pitbull who is constantly itching for attention and caring for him is a full-time job. Kevin boarded him for 4 days while I was away for work. He was also the first person that I've left my boy with.. Obviously, I was nervous about how it would go.. but he provided me with updates and pictures and was quick to respond to my questions relieving my ...

Kevin M.
Kevin M.

About Kevin

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Available weekday afternoons!

Hi, I’m Kevin! I live in a home with no pets and a fenced yard. I have previously cared for a high-energy blue heeler puppy for several years, including graduating through training academy with her.
More recently, I have boarded a friend’s pit bull at my house for a weekend at a time (twice). I love pits :)

I am a large guy (6’2”, 200 lbs) who can handle big dogs and I ...

What Kevin would like to know about your dog

I would need to know how your dog acts around other people and dogs in order to properly walk him/her. Dietary restrictions or medical needs should also be disclosed.
Bulldogs (French/English) and pit bulls are my favorite breeds but I really just love them all :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

I am very outdoorsy and live near several parks, including a dog park. I also have a fenced yard. I look forward to taking your dog on walks, playing fetch, tug-of-war, or whatever else your dog might suggest.

Kevin's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.