Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kevin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kevin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Christy J.
Christy J.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Kevin was amazing! He took such good care of my dog, was very easy to work with and checked in regularly with photos and updates. He is an animal lover and very knowledgeable. My dog got along very well with his and came home tired and happy! I highly recommend Kevin!

Kevin L.
Kevin L.
Jody G.
Jody G.
Aug 24, 2018

I am happy to send a testimonial for Kevin L on his ability to provide loving and responsible care for animals. Animals/pets (horses and dogs) have always been a big part of Kevin’s life. In addition to being a pet owner, he also has fostered dogs in the past. In fostering, he was able to connect with the animals and gain their trust that then enabled him to work with them to increase ...

Kevin L.
Kevin L.
Ginger T.
Ginger T.
Aug 23, 2018

I can breath easy and relax when my dog Woody stays overnight or spends the day with Kevin. I know Woody will be happy and safe and get plenty of exercise. Parker (Kevin's golden retriever) is a sweet boy and good playmate for Woody.

Kevin L.
Kevin L.

About Kevin

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Seniors, pups, & special needs ok!

I am a reliable, retired professional providing safe, dependable, customized dog care in my home. I live in a house with a fenced yard in a nice, conveniently located neighborhood. I have been a dog owner for over 40 years with experience in obedience and agility. I am experienced and dependable with senior dogs, puppies, and special needs dogs too. I am not away from home for more than two hours at a time or ...

What Kevin would like to know about your dog

I would like to know each dog’s walk, potty, and feeding pattern as well as any special needs. I also like to know the dogs preferences and typical daytime routine. I prefer toy breeds, labs, and retrievers.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kevin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kevin's Pets

Parker

Golden Retriever
5 years, 5 mo. old, 51 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.