Kevin & Jessica Y.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kevin & Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Allie E.
Allie E.
Aug 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Such cute pictures and updates. The dogs are definitely so happy whenever they see them!

Kevin & Jessica Y.
Kevin & Jessica Y.
Allie E.
Allie E.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Kevin and Jessica were awesome! They updated us with status and pictures and really kept our minds at ease. They were so accommodating to our schedule and even picked up and dropped the dogs off at our house because of our flight times. The dogs looked like they had a blast and we will definitely have them watch the dogs next time!

Kevin & Jessica Y.
Kevin & Jessica Y.
Candace G.
Candace G.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Best dog sitter ever. Plays well with and is patient with my high energy dog. Argent actually comes back more well behaved lol.

Kevin & Jessica Y.
Kevin & Jessica Y.

About Kevin & Jessica

17
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Professional and friendly pup care

Kevin: With my personality type, I'm more comfortable with animals than people. While everybody else at the party is playing games and socializing, I'm away from the crowd bonding with the dog. I've always had a passion for animals and love any opportunity to interact with our furry friends.
I'm currently employed as a dog walker (weekdays I'm working between 10-3), but gaining experience training them for advancement in my career. Any behavior you'd like ...

What Kevin & Jessica would like to know about your dog

Is your dog potty trained?
Is there a history of any marking and/or accidents in the house?
Are they good with dogs and kids while both on and off leash?
Can they go to the dog park?
Dietary restrictions?
Allergies (food/environmental)?
Any food or treat restrictions?
Hstory of destructive behavior?
History of reactivity (barking, lunging on leash, guarding food or toys, history of separation anxiety?

The more you can include, the better prepared we can be!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kevin & Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kevin & Jessica's Pets

Yuna

Golden Retriever, Mixed, and Shetland Sheepdog
7 months old, 25 lbs.

When Kevin & Jessica watches your pet

We live next to a large pond, so we would get to take in all the scents of nature. We also have a dog park, so if your pup(s) enjoys park visits, I'm more than happy to take them. We use positive reinforcement because a happy pup makes a happy tail and we love seeing happy tails

In Kevin & Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Kevin & Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.