Kethy W.

Kethy W.

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kethy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Kethy

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Cuddles & Adventure time!

I'm a freelance Photographer & Dog Owner. Toastie and I live in UBC. Toastie is comfortable with cats since he grew up with two, Leo and Moon (who no longer live with us).

Growing up in various countries, I have had or taken care of dogs, cats, hamsters, rabbits and fish! My favourite animal is the Elephant, I melt when I see one (very rare case). I've always been an animal lover and will provide ...

What Kethy would like to know about your dog

What is your dog like with other dogs? Are they allergic to anything?
Are treats allowed? List the things I need to know about your dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Kethy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kethy's Pets

Toastie

Boston Terrier, Chihuahua, and Dachshund
3 years, 5 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Kethy watches your pet

Walks along the Parks at Wesbrook Mall Village and play catch there too.
If it's not raining, we'll walk in the Pacific Spirit Trail.

In Kethy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kethy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.