Kethelyn P.

Kethelyn P.

Southeastern Denver, Denver

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kethelyn can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Chelsea V.
Chelsea V.
Jul 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Kethelyn was amazing with Molly! Molly is a very shy dog but seemed to warm up to Kethelyn and her dog Bella very quickly. I would definitely recommend her and request her services again! Thank you, Kethelyn!

Kethelyn P.
Kethelyn P.
NéeRen T.
NéeRen T.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Kathelyn was awesome with Gunner!

Kethelyn P.
Kethelyn P.
Chad C.
Chad C.
Jun 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Kethelyn was very considerate and gave us great communication even though our puppy was being stubborn. Thank you.

Kethelyn P.
Kethelyn P.

About Kethelyn

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Flexible runner with huge yard

I grew up with two dogs, a Vizsla and a Springer Spaniel, I helped train both and I often take them camping and on hikes. Giving them love and attention is the most rewarding feeling for me, so I work hard to spend as much time with them as I can, even if its just sitting in my backyard reading a book while they run around. As for my experience, I dog sat my friend's ...

What Kethelyn would like to know about your dog

It is important that I know how active a dog is before I take care of them, that way I can plan activities accordingly. I would also like to know of any allergies, tendencies, and special requirements a dog might have. I have previous experiences with Spaniels, Vizslas, Retrievers, a Brussels Griffon, a Greyhound, a Poodle, a Komondor, a Pit Bull, and a Doberman mix, however, I am more than happy to take care of any kind of dog!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kethelyn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kethelyn's Pets

Bella

English Springer Spaniel
13 years, 5 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Almira

Vizsla
3 years, 6 mo. old, 46 lbs.

When Kethelyn watches your pet

There are four parks near me and the Cherry Creek, so there are plenty of great walking options for every dog! I have a large , grassy backyard with a dog-proof fence (because my Springer Spaniel has tried to dig out to chase after squirrels) where there's shade, sun, water, and even a dog house with blankets inside. There's also a chest full of balls, ropes, and chew toys. One of my favorite activities with dogs is to play tug-of-war or fetch.

In Kethelyn's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Kethelyn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.