Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kerstin can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Kateryna M.
Kateryna M.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent dog sitter. Her dog buster and our dog gizmo became great friends. She was super flexible about drop off and pick up time as well. Would definitely use her again.

Kerstin H.
Kerstin H.
Christine C.
Christine C.
Aug 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Kerstin was awesome with my baby Ben. I sent her a last minute request and she was super accommodating and even worked with a really early drop-off time. She was also very understanding of Ben's special needs because he's an elderly dog. I will definitely be booking her again :)

Kerstin H.
Kerstin H.
Sadaf T.
Sadaf T.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Kerstin did a great job with my big pup! He is only 16 months and has lots of energy so I was nervous about leaving him with someone new. He also has separation anxiety so I was worried he would not do well with a sitter in a new place. Kerstin did an amazing job taking care of him and giving him the attention he requires. She was communicative and honest throughout. I would highly ...

Kerstin H.
Kerstin H.

About Kerstin

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll take your dog on adventures

I’m a dog lover all my life. I love to spend my time outdoors and go on a lot of hikes and walks. I have had dogs my whole life. I started to take care of dogs when I was 13 years old. I have experience with puppies as well as senior dogs. I’m available most of the week. I spend my weekends mostly outside, so your dog would go on many adventures ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kerstin's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kerstin's Pets

Buster

Pug
10 years, 4 mo. old, 23 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.