(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kerry can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Julia H.
Julia H.
Aug 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Kerry and her flatmate were fantastic, communicative, and punctual. I got a very happy pup back. Extremely happy with my experience. Would book again and happily recommend.

Kerry S.
Kerry S.
Lauren P.
Lauren P.
Apr 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Kerry was absolutely wonderful! She and her roommates were great with our pup and took him to the dog park several times during the week he was with them. They were easy to communicate with and sent pictures throughout his stay. I would absolutely recommend them!

Kerry S.
Kerry S.
Jake D.
Jake D.
Mar 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Kerry was great; she kept me updated on my Great Danes status throughout the weekend and gave him a lot of attention. I would definitely ask Kerry to watch my big guy again!

Kerry S.
Kerry S.

About Kerry

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We love your dog already.

It takes a lot of restraint for me to not pet every dog I see. I do like big dogs a little better though...

I grew up with small dogs and had a Boxer and 40lb mutt the past 5 years. Unfortunately, I lost them during a break up but refuse to get a new dog and while holding out hope I'll get at least one back. In the meantime, let me take care of ...

What Kerry would like to know about your dog

If they have any behavioral concerns or medical issues.

My boxer had a severe chicken and pollen allergy which means he needed to go out very often, get a weekly allergy shot, and take daily pills, so i'm used to caring for animals that need special attention - just need to know what they need!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kerry's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kerry's Pets

Teddy

Mixed
1 year, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Kerry watches your pet

Going for long walks (or short if that's their thing), going to the dog park, sitting outside for brunch in nice weather, playing with their favorite toys and meeting some new friends.

We'll be as social/anti-social and active/lazy as your dog likes. I'm flexible.

In Kerry's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Kerry's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.