Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kerry can host 1 dog per night.
Kerry can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Morgan P.
Morgan P.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

I have nothing but great things to say! My pups had an absolutely amazing weekend with a Kerry! She was able to send multiple updates and pictures of how much fun they were having.

Kerry D.
Kerry D.
Idil B.
Idil B.
Jun 13, 2018

Kerry is one of the most organized, caring, gentle, thoughtful, and loving people I have ever met. She grew up with two dogs, and her love for them truly reflects in the way she cares for pets today. She loves to be outdoors and go hiking, so your dogs will receive plenty of exercise and fresh air when left with her (along with endless cuddles and treats!) I would trust Kerry with my new goldendoodle ...

Kerry D.
Kerry D.
Anne J.
Anne J.
Jun 12, 2018

Kerry did a wonderful job watching my dog Kora. She is very caring, responsive, and easy to work with. She even sent pictures of Kora on their adventures because she knew I appreciated them!

Kerry D.
Kerry D.

About Kerry

  • Verified Background Check

Work from home with fenced yard

Hello!

My husband and I travel for work and fun, so we don't feel like we can have a pupper of our own, but when we're home, we'd love some canine companionship!!

Availability:
I work from home about 3 weeks a month. Whenever I'm not travelling, I'm available for sitting.

About our home:
Our house is very dog friendly - we have lots of space, a fenced in back yard, and are close to City Park ...

What Kerry would like to know about your dog

Prefer house and leash trained dogs, especially if your pup is on the larger side.
Puppies are OK too!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kerry's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.