Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kerrie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Rose S.
Rose S.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Kerrie took great care of my dog for the weekend! She gave me updates on how he was doing and sent me pictures. He came home a happy boy!

Kerrie L.
Thank you so much! Tex was such a good boy. Missing his cuddles, haha. ?
Kerrie L.
Heather S.
Heather S.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Kerrie and her family did such a wonderful job taking such good care of our dog while we were gone. My husband and I would highly recommend Kerrie and her family to care for our pets again and hopefully yours. Thank you again from the bottom of my heart ♥️

Kerrie L.
Thank you Heather! Danke was a joy to have here with us.
Kerrie L.
Deborah J.
Deborah J.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Kerrie and her family were just wonderful to work with. She sent pics and updates on our pups while we were out of state. I got to concentrate on enjoying my son's wedding knowing that my pups were being well cared for and loved on. The entire process from pre-booking meet up to post care pick up was smooth and easy. Highly recommend Kerrie - just please don't book her when I need her!!! :-)

Kerrie L.
Thank you so much Deborah! We miss Hebe and Buddy already. ❤
Kerrie L.

About Kerrie

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Stay at home dog addict.

Hi there, my name is Kerrie and I've loved dogs since I can remember. For the last seven years I have worked at veterinary clinics and animal shelters. Since becoming a stay at home mom I've really missed caring and loving on animals. We have two children both under the age of 5 who loves animals as much as we do. We also have a 2 year old cat named Moo. He is lazy most ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kerrie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old

When Kerrie watches your pet

In Kerrie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kerrie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.