House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kerriann can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


5 Reviews
Andrew D.
Andrew D.
Sep 22, 2017

Kerriann is a caring and playful dog lover, that I would trust with the care of my puppy over the most. She truly cares for animals in a genuanly heart warming way...and they love her right back. I would definitely recommend her.

Kerriann K.
Kerriann K.
Grace I.
Grace I.
Sep 22, 2017

Kerriann is and has always been very conscientious. She has always been customer satisfaction orientated. My dealings with her jewelry business were very professional and my satisfaction was a priority. If you decide to hire Kerriann you will be a satisfied employer, She has a great work ethic as well as a high moral standard.
Grace Innes

Kerriann K.
Kerriann K.
Jean K.
Jean K.
Sep 20, 2017

Kerriann has always loved animals & has spent a lot of time with hers as well as others pets. I have never seen an animal that doesn't like her. She is patient, kind & very conscientious, always striving to give her best!

Kerriann K.
Kerriann K.

About Kerriann

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time - Ginormous yard!

I have had a dog in my life since I was 10 years old. I am currently assisting in training a puppy at my boyfriends home and live with my family dog who is 14 years old. I have taken care of friends and neighbors pets prior. I currently live in Farmington Hills in a 2br apartment but as of September 30th I will be living in a separated area in my parents home (for ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kerriann's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kerriann's Pets


Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
15 years, 1 mo. old, 12 lbs.


Doberman Pinscher, German Shepherd Dog, and Labrador Retriever
1 year, 8 mo. old, 58 lbs.

When Kerriann watches your pet

I have plenty of dog toys to offer and a serious amount of fenced yard. There is plenty of neighborhood to walk around and even a couple parks to enjoy near the home.

In Kerriann's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kerriann's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.