Keri S.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Keri can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Keri can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Keri's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Keri is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
59 Reviews

Julie H.
Julie H.
Jul 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Can always rely on Keri to take good care of our pup and our dog loves going there. She always has fun and comes home exhausted from all the play😁

Keri S.
Erin A.
Erin A.
Jul 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Keri is amazing. Very welcoming. Sends updates. Communication is on point. Home is clean and she is fully aware of dog behaviors and training. I would HIGHLY recommend Keri for dog sitting or boarding. My dog usually has bad separation anxiety if I leave him places, but he is excited to go to Keri's every time.

Keri S.
Craig L.
Craig L.
Jun 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Keri and her family were fantastic! Dori came back a new dog! In a good way. More confident, more sociable, and looking for more treats, lol. We will be using Keri, when ever possible. Thanks for everything, Keri!

Keri S.

About Keri

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Care and love just like home!

I make sure that all dogs in my home feel that they are cared for and loved like one of the family. I offer them the same level of attention as my own dogs. I have been fostering and boarding dogs for a while now and have much experience with behavioral and medical care for dogs. All dogs will have access to free roam while being monitored, toys, and play with other dogs. I do ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Keri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Keri's Pets


Beagle, Labrador Retriever, Mixed, and Shiba Inu
4 years, 8 months old, 45 lbs.


German Shepherd Dog and Siberian Husky
5 years, 8 months old, 55 lbs.

When Keri watches your pet

In Keri's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Keri's Neighborhood

Keri's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.