House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Tina V.
Tina V.
August 11, 2017

Keri and animals go hand in hand. As an owner and past owner of 5 dogs (4 Chihuahuas who like no one) and a variety of other pets, ranging from fish to horses, I know how important our pets are to us. I fully entrust Keri with the health and happiness of all of my animals. She is responsible and attentive and truly cares about her job. Animals can sense things we cannot and I ...

Keri K.
Keri K.

About Keri

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Attuned, attentive,caring & active

I'm 22 year old recently graduated from Sonoma State with a bachelors degree in psychology looking for extra income caring for, loving & hanging out with my favorite creatures. I work at a juice bar part time but have a reliable & flexible schedule in between. I am active & enjoy going to parks around the area to walk & hike. Depending on my schedule at the juice bar, I'm either available early mornings, afternoons ...

What Keri would like to know about your dog

Personality traits, favorite past time activities, preferred treats & if there is any special treatments.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.