Kenneth C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kenneth can host 1 dog per night.
Kenneth can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kenneth's Photos

Kenneth is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1 Review
richard W.
richard W.
Jan 29, 2019

Kenny is a dog lover who has always treated every dog he has ever had as a family member. I have know Kenny for over 20 years and he has always had a dog. He takes his dog everywhere and is a friend to all dogs that he meets. My dog loves him, he presents himself as very open with the dogs, knows how to pet them and is a avid dog walker. He always ...

Kenneth C.

About Kenneth

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

All dogs to me are like family!

I will show them love, compassion and kindness. I’ve spent hours with the dogs I have owned training them and caring for their every need. I have never not had a dog in my life. I believe in keeping them safe, warm, happy and constantly stroke them. I believe also the dogs recognize dog lovers, as they have a tremendous awareness. I am a dog lover and will do all in my power to ...

What Kenneth would like to know about your dog

How long does it usually take for them to do their business? Do they look for a special area to do their business?Do they have to be muzzled, are they aggressive, do they jump on strangers, do they bark at strangers. I have no breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kenneth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kenneth's Pets

Maccabee

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 10 mo. old, 94 lbs.

When Kenneth watches your pet

I love to walk I can play catch or fetch with my dog.

In Kenneth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kenneth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.