Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kenna can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Kenny S.
Kenny S.
Oct 23, 2018

Kenna is a very responsible person. She worked her way thru college carrying 2 degrees. She has been a 911 dispatcher for 9 years and has commendation for service. She is a single mom and raises her daughter on her own. She loves animals and has a dog she adopted thru a agency that was a rescue dog. She will do well as a animal Care giver.

Kenna S.
Kenna S.
Priscilla S.
Priscilla S.
Oct 23, 2018

Kenna is very responsible and loving! She has watched our family dogs throughout the years, even when we owned 5 dogs at one time. All of our dogs have been large breeds and she has been able to give them the proper care, attention, love, and exercise that they need. I highly recommend!

Kenna S.
Kenna S.
Brittany A.
Brittany A.
Oct 21, 2018

Kenna is very caring, responsible, and trustworthy! She has cared for my dogs and does an amazing job. She is definitely someone that I would highly recommend!

Kenna S.
Kenna S.

About Kenna

30
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I love all fur babies!

I have been around, owned, and cared for dogs all my life, and I believe that they are not just a pet, but they are a very important part of the family. I absolutely love being around dogs, whether they are a tiny little Yorkie, a Pitbull, or a large Mastiff. I love all dogs regardless of their breed or size! I will make sure to treat your fur baby with the same love and ...

What Kenna would like to know about your dog

Before walking and/or sitting your pup, I would like to know a few important bits of information:
• How is your dog around children? I have a 6 year old daughter who absolutely loves dogs, enjoys playing with them, and going for walks! If your dog does not react well to children, I will be sure to not bring her around to ensure your dog is as comfortable as possible!
• How does your dog act when coming in contact with or being around other animals/people?
• Does your dog act aggressively towards or has he/she attacked other dogs/animals/people?
• Has your dog ever been attacked?
• Does your dog have any fears that you are aware of or anything that makes them uncomfortable?
• How does your dog behave when going on walks? Do you prefer a leash, harness, etc.?
• Are there any favorite places near the home that your dog loves going (ex. parks, trails, etc.)?
• Does your dog have any favorite toys or activities they enjoy?
• Does your dog stay in a kennel or need to be kept in a particular room?
• What are, if any, are health concerns, injuries, allergies, medications, and/or vaccinations?
• Are there any specific meal times and/or feeding preferences you would like me to be aware of?
• What is the location of food, treats, toys, supplies, or anything else you may think I will need?
• What is the emergency contact information for your veterinarian?
• Is there any anything else that you think I need to know?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kenna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kenna's Pets

Parker

Australian Shepherd, Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois), German Shepherd Dog, and Mixed
5 years old, 55 lbs.

When Kenna watches your pet

In Kenna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kenna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.