Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Roberta U.
Roberta U.
Apr 26, 2018

Kendra grew up in a household with a Golden Retriever and now a Yorkshire Terrier and is comfortable with large and small breeds. She has now combined her love of dogs with her love to be outside and walking. Kendra is very reliable and very trust worthy. I wouldn’t hesitate to ask Kendra to walk my dog.

Kendra U.
Kendra U.

About Kendra

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loves dogs of all breeds and sizes!

Hi, I'm Kendra and I'm a huge dog lover! I currently live in Westford, MA. I am a young and active grad student at Tufts with a very flexible schedule for the fall!

I grew up with a golden retriever named Hannah. We got Hannah when I was 7 and she was a puppy. We grew up together. My parents currently have a smaller dog, a Yorkie named Harper. Harper is three years old and ...

What Kendra would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

The Somerville/Cambridge bike path is one of my favorite walking routes! Also happy to take your dog to a park for some fun and games.

Kendra's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.