Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kendra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kendra can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Byron W.
Byron W.
July 17, 2016
Verified Stay

Very happy with Kendra's services. Professional, caring,and excellent communication!

Kendra M.
Kendra M.
Vanessa P.
Vanessa P.
June 9, 2016

Kendra is an amazing animal lover!! I'm a veterinary nurse and I love my fur babies dearly and would not hesitate to ask her to take care of my babies anytime. I would highly recommend her as a vet assistant and pet care sitter.

Kendra M.
Kendra M.
Lane D.
Lane D.
June 5, 2016

Kendra is so much more than a pet sitter! She plays, interacts and loves the pets she watches as though they are her very own! I always know my Honeybun will be in loving and more than qualified hands when she is with Kendra.

Kendra M.
Kendra M.

About Kendra

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Mon Ami Fur Babies!

I have worked in the Veterinary Field on and off for nearly 9 years now.

I have always had animals growing up, and knew from a young age I would be working in the Animal/Veterinary field in some way. Currently I have 5 cats (certified Crazy Cat Lady!) and one dog, a Frenchie! My fiance and I work hard so our fur babies have a good life and our home is proof of our ...

What Kendra would like to know about your dog

I ask that you provide a collar/harness/leash, food and any medication, toys, bedding/crates that your pet enjoys. I also ask that your pet be up to date on vaccinations and flea/heartworm medication. Thank you!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kendra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kendra's Pets

Jersey

French Bulldog
7 years, 4 mo. old, 28 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.