Kendra M.

Kendra M.

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Donna I.
Donna I.
Nov 10, 2017
Verified Stay

I invited Kendra over to meet Yoo-hoo and nadia. Yoo-hoo like Kendra right from the start. All went well. I will request Kendra again.
Great service!!!

Kendra M.
Kendra M.
Danika A.
Danika A.
Dec 16, 2015
Verified Stay

Kendra watched our dog Daisy for a week. Daisy can't talk, but if she could, she would tell us that it was like doggy vacation. Kendra sent us lots of pictures of her and Daisy on the go. She seemed to really enjoy the care and attention Kendra gave her while we were gone. She took her for long walks several times a day and even took her for car rides.

I hope Kendra is ...

Kendra M.
Kendra M.
Stephanie P.
Stephanie P.
Nov 18, 2015

Kendra has taken care of my dog a few times while I have traveled and I've never had any worries that they wouldn't be well taken care of. She is an animal lover just like me. Having two dogs of her own, she knows what kind of care they need daily.

Kendra M.
Kendra M.

About Kendra

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Love animals and I am very outgoing

I have always been an animal lover! I have had dogs my whole life and love interacting with them. I love going on walks, runs and hikes with dogs. Since I was about 10 I have taken care of neighbors animals while they were on vacation and my friend's dogs. I enjoy spending time with dogs and find it truly rewarding. I am very friendly and outgoing person and I have never met a dog ...

What Kendra would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the breed, age and temperment of the dog. Also if there is any bite history or anxiety issues.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kendra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Kendra's Pets

Sienna

American Staffordshire Terrier
8 years, 1 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Rocky

Pug
3 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.