Kendell K.

(2)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Kendell

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Above and Beyond Pet Service

My name is Kendell and I am 20 years old. I am a full time student going into NAIT's Veterinary Assistant program in the fall and I have a passion for animal care and companionship. I strive to provide my clients and their furbabies the best pet services I can. I am an outgoing, friendly person with a strong work ethic. I have owned animals all my life and have learnt ways to provide different ...

What Kendell would like to know about your dog

I would like to just know the basic details of your dog: Name, breed and age. If you have a basic day routine that you follow with your pup please let me know so I can make the days as close to that as possible! If there are any specific needs the dog may have please tell me before hand so I know and can prepare.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

When Kendell watches your pet

We can go for walks/runs around a nearby park or through the neighbourhood. The walks will be switched up so it's always new and exciting for your dog! At home well enjoy eating, cuddles and a good belly rub!

Kendell's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.